You get this pop-up and want to remove it:
When you operate the RemoteApp module from the HTML5 portal:
- the first time, the module invites you to download a client component,
- the next times, as you checked RemoteApp, the web page asks you if you want to log in with the client module installed previously.
This mode cannot be changed, it is a W3C constraint regarding HTML5 access.