How to avoid having a user with no assigned applications opening the default desktop session?
Created by: Marcus Gliesche
Modified on: Mon, 24 Jun, 2019 at 1:24 PM
You can configure your TSplus server so that a user with application assigned see his session automatically logged off.
Make sure you assigned the remote desktop to your administrators account so that you can still access the server remotely after enabling this option.
Did you find it helpful?
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.