When you generate a connection client you can input many information to match your preferences. If you input the username and password of your user it will result in an autologon. The following manipulation can be useful for someone who wishes to reset these settings.

1- Create a shortcut of your connection client, right click and hit properties. Place your mouse at the end of the "target" field and type in /clean.




2- Click ok and double click on the shortcut, a message confirming your action will appear.